FBSP Fédération Belge de Sports Populaire

CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION 2018

PRESIDENT :Joseph Derclaye
 gsm 0475 62 59 75
 tel 085 71 22 43
jderclaye@ffbmp.be
1er VICE-PRESIDENT : Jozef Joosten
 gsm 0477 27 93 11
 tel 03 383 50 09
voorzitter@wandelsport.be
2e VICE-PRESIDENT - DELEGUE IVV : Emil Dannemark
 gsm 0496 08 83 84
 tel 080 44 56 52
emil.dannemark@pff.be
SECRETAIRE : Anne Bailly
 gsm 0495 61 57 99
 tel 068 56 81 08
abailly@ffbmp.be
TRESORIER :Guy Sverzut-Fontaine
 gsm 0494 43 14 53
 tel 081 58 82 09
gsverzut@ffbmp.be
RESPONSABLE CALENDRIER : Paul De Brauwer
 gsm 0472 33 51 50
 tel 052 57 30 43
secretaris@wandelsport.be
RESPONSABLE MATERIEL :  Herman Valenberghs
 gsm 0476 56 57 21
 tel 016 60 63 88
herman.valenberghs@wandelsport.be
SECRETAIRE-ADJOINTE :Diana Dens
 gsm 0472 31 85 04
diana.dens@wandelsport.be
TRESORIER-ADJOINT : Alfons Leys
 gsm 0473 97 24 34
 tel 016 69 86 51
penningmeester@wandelsport.be
MEMBRE : Daniel Baudele
 gsm 0487 14 50 27
 tel 010 41 24 25
dbaudel@ffbmp.be
MEMBRE : Daniel Quoidbach
 gsm 0473 69 25 26
 tel 086 32 35 80
dquoidbach@ffbmp.be
MEMBRE : Jean-pierre Mazuy
 gsm 0476 70 15 63
 tel 063 38 36 21
jpmazuy@ffbmp.be

© 2017 FBSP BVV - Dernière mise à jour le 28/12/2017